Do you need to delete the Schema Data while you’re uninstalling the Schema Pro plugin?
With the Schema Pro v1.5.0, we have provided an option to delete the Schema Data from the plugin.
Navigate to Schema Pro > Configuration main tab > Advanced Settings inner tab > Enable Delete Data on Uninstall option > Save Changes
Delete Data on Uninstall?: Enabling this setting will remove all the Schema Data when the plugin is uninstalled.
We remove the database entries of the Schema so that the Schema’s entries for the respective Posts/Pages are removed,